top of page

Weekly Bulletins

Whether you join us in person or follow us from afar, you can always find a copy of our worship bulletins, outlining our order of service, including the selected scripture readings, hymns, and announcements for the week.

2024

Sunday, Jun 23 - Fifth Sunday after Pentecost (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Jun 16 - Fourth Sunday after Pentecost (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Jun 9 - Third Sunday after Pentecost (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Jun 2 - Second Sunday after Pentecost (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, May 26 - The Holy Trinity (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, May 19 - Day of Pentecost (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, May 12 - Ascension Sunday (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, May 5 - Sixth Sunday of Easter (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Apr 28 - Fifth Sunday of Easter (Rev. Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Apr 21 - Fourth Sunday of Easter (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Apr 14 - Third Sunday of Easter (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Apr 7 - Second Sunday of Easter (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Mar 31 - Easter Sunday (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Mar 24 - Palm Sunday (Fr. Evan Clendenin)

Sunday, Mar 17 - Fifth Sunday of Lent (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Mar 10 - Fourth Sunday of Lent (Rev. J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Mar 3 - Third Sunday of Lent (Rev J.M Barich)

Sunday, Feb 25 - Second Sunday of Lent (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Feb 18 - First Sunday of Lent (Rev J.M.Barich)

Wednesday, Feb 14 - Ash Wednesday (Rev J.M.Barich)

Sunday, Feb 11 - Transfiguration Sunday (Rev J.M.Barich)

Sunday, Feb 4 - Fifth Sunday After Epiphany (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Jan 28 - Fourth Sunday After Epiphany (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Jan 21 - Third Sunday After Epiphany (Rev J.M. Barich)
Sunday, Jan 14 - Baptism of Jesus (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Jan 7 - Epiphany of Our Lord (Rev J.M. Barich)

2023

Sunday, Dec 24 (Evening) - Nativity of Our Lord

Sunday, Dec 24 (Morning) - Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Dec 17 - Third Sunday of Advent (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Dec 10 - Second Sunday of Advent (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Dec 3 - First Sunday of Advent (Rev Susan Wanwig)

Sunday, Nov 26 - Christ The King Sunday (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Nov 19 - Twenty-fifth Sunday after Pentecost (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Nov 12 - Twenty-fourth Sunday after Pentecost (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Nov 5 - All Saints Sunday (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Oct 29 - Reformation Sunday (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Oct 22 - Twenty-first Sunday After Pentecost (Rev J.M. Barich)

Sunday, Oct 15 - Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Susan Wanwig)

Sunday, Oct 8 - Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Kristy Daniels)

Sunday, Oct 1 - Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Mel Jacob)

Sunday, Sept 24 - Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, Sept 17 - Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, Sept 10 - Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Susan Wanwig)

Sunday, Sept 3 - Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Aug 27 - Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, Aug 20 - Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Mel Jacob)

Sunday, Aug 13 - Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Aug 6 - Tenth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, Jul 30 - Ninth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Kristy Daniels)

Sunday Jul 23 - Eighth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Kristy Daniels)

Sunday, Jul 9 - Sixth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Kristy Daniels)

Sunday, Jul 2 - Fifth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, Jun 25 - Fourth Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Chris Ode)

Sunday, Jun 18 - Third Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Chris Ode)

Sunday, Jun 11 - Second Sunday After Pentecost (Rev Chris Ode)

Sunday, Jun 4 - Holy Trinity Sunday (Rev Tom Aitken)

Sunday, May 28 - Day of Pentecost (Rev Tom Aitken)

Sunday, May 21 - Seventh Sunday of Easter (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, May 14 - Sixth Sunday of Easter (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, May 7 - Fifth Sunday of Easter (rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Apr 23 - Third Sunday of Easter (Rev John Michael Barich)

Sunday, Apr 16 - Second Sunday of Easter (Rev Tom Aitken)

Sunday, Apr 9 - Easter Sunday (Rev Tom Aitken)

Sunday, Apr 2 - Palm Sunday (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Mar 26 - Third Sunday of Lent (Rev Tom Aitken)

Sunday, Mar 19 - Fourth Sunday of Lent (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Mar 12 - Third Sunday of Lent (Rev Wayne Bacus)

Sunday, Mar 5 - Second Sunday of Lent (Rev Susan Wanwig) 

Sunday, Feb 26 - First Sunday of Lent (Rev Tom Aitken)

Sunday, Feb 19 - Last Sunday After Epiphany (Rev Tom Aitken) 

Sunday, Feb 12 - 6th Sunday After Epiphany (Pr Chris Ode)

Sunday, Feb 5 - 5th Sunday After Epiphany (Deacon Jan Cherry)

Sunday, Jan 29 - 4th Sunday After Epiphany (Rev Tom Aitken)

bottom of page